Newcastle Knights 2014 draw 

The NRL has unveiled the Newcastle Knights draw for the 2014 season, with a trip to Penrith awaiting Wayne Benett's men in Round 1. 

ROUND 1

Sat, Mar 8 4:30 PM

Panthers v Knights, Centrebet Stadium 

ROUND 2

Sun, Mar 16 6:30 PM

Knights v Raiders, Hunter Stadium 

ROUND 3

Mon, Mar 24 7:00 PM

Storm v Knights, AAMI Park 

ROUND 4

Sun, Mar 30 3:00 PM

Knights v Sharks, Hunter Stadium 

ROUND 5

Mon, Apr 7 7:00 PM

Cowboys v Knights, 1300SMILES Stadium 

ROUND 6

Sat, Apr 12 3:00 PM

Raiders v Knights, GIO Stadium 

ROUND 7

Fri, Apr 18 7:40 PM

Knights v Broncos, Hunter Stadium 

ROUND 8

Sat, Apr 26 7:30 PM

Bulldogs v Knights, ANZ Stadium 

ROUND 9

Sun, May 11 2:00 PM

Knights v Panthers, Hunter Stadium 

ROUND 10

Mon, May 19 7:00 PM

Sea Eagles v Knights, Brookvale Oval 

Round 11 - Bye

ROUND 12

Sun, Jun 1 4:00 PM

Warriors v Knights, Mt Smart Stadium 

ROUND 13

Sun, Jun 8 2:00 PM

Knights v Wests Tigers, Hunter Stadium 

ROUND 14

Sat, Jun 14 7:30 PM

Roosters v Knights, Allianz Stadium 

ROUND 15

Mon, Jun 23 7:00 PM

Knights v Cowboys, Hunter Stadium 

ROUND 16

Sun, Jun 29 3:00 PM

Eels v Knights, Pirtek Stadium 

ROUND 17 - Bye

ROUND 18

Sun, Jul 13 3:00 PM

Sharks v Knights, Remondis Stadium 

ROUND 19

Sun, Jul 20 2:00 PM

Knights v Titans, Hunter Stadium 

ROUND 20

Fri, Jul 25 7:40 PM

Knights v Roosters, Hunter Stadium 

ROUND 21

Fri, Aug 1 - Mon, Aug 4 –  T.B.A

Rabbitohs v Knights, Barlow Park 

ROUND 22

Fri, Aug 8 - Mon, Aug 11 –  T.B.A

Knights v Storm, Hunter Stadium 

ROUND 23

Thu, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 17 –  T.B.A

Knights v Warriors, Hunter Stadium 

ROUND 24

Thu, Aug 21 - Sun, Aug 24 –  T.B.A

Broncos v Knights , Suncorp Stadium 

ROUND 25

Thu, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 31 –  T.B.A

Knights v Eels, Hunter Stadium 

ROUND 26

Thu, Sep 4 - Sun, Sep 7 –  T.B.A

Knights v Dragons, Hunter Stadium 

Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop